Guess what arrived.. my first [second] dakimakura and Hakuouki OCFs!

The ~box~ Maillady ringed our bell at 10:45 AM.. I was showering. Grandma couldn’t find the money to pay her the tax for.. So she told me to get downstairs right immediately, mind you, I just got out of the shower so I had to wrap a towel around me and go downstairs to help her find it. When I got there, she had the money in her hands *facepalm* I stood there, naked, water dripping everywhere and with no glasses. How much did I have to pay ? €64 – which shocked me cause that’s SO MUCH .. I only had €45 so she was going to take it with her again ;___; And then asked my grandma if it was an important package.. uh, all of my packages are important ?

So she took it with her, brought it to the stop-post office a couple of streets further and told me I could pick it up at 1 PM there DX I walked all the way lol but I still got lost *facepalm* I picked up the box, it was HUGE and a little on the heavy side so I went with the bus back >O>

Came home and first thing I had to do was HIDE the pillow sheet inside cause it’s NSFW @_@ It’s REALLY NOT SFW!!!!!!

.

Took everything away.. The Hakuouki OCF set and the pillow plus the sheet that’s NSFW 8D;

.

.

.

.

.

So I hoisted the pillow into my Hakouki dakimakura cover 8DDDD The Hakuouki sheet is 160x50CM and the pillow only 150x50CM – you don’t really see it but lol .. gotta buy one of 160x50CM too >O>

The sheet of the left is of the game Migite ga tomaranai boku to shinjin nurse .. which I found out yesterday is an extremely R18 game lol :’D One side of the Hakuouki pillow.. Kazama!!!!!!

.

.

The other side of both sheets .. the even more NSFW pillow sheet of the game and Okita looking not happy xD

Guess how I’m gonna sleep tonight ;D

I asked my grandma to take a picture of me clinging around the pillow but she wouldn’t do it lolwat |: She told me to ask my grandpa to do it wtf.

.

.

.

He’s keeping my bed warm :DDD

This entry was posted in dakimakura, Hakuouki and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Guess what arrived.. my first [second] dakimakura and Hakuouki OCFs!

  1. Pingback: Otome Games : un genre réservé au japonaises? Stratégie et Dowload de jeux | Strategical's Blog

  2. dango says:

    im jealous =___= i want one!!! T^T

Leave a Reply

