me and the love of my life

Grandma didn’t want to take pictures of me and my Hakuouki dakimakura pillow cause she wasn’t .. “good” at them so I had to wait till grandpa was home 😡 Totally makes sense, all you need to do is press one button but it will probably be me.

Me lying on the floor clinging to my dakimakura *_____*

.

.

.

.

.

.

Yeah we had to do it outside as it was really dark inside of the house >_> Don’t mind me neighbours 8D

.

.

.

.

.

Me and the other side :DDD Though I’m much more of a Kazama fangirl than Okita but .. he’s hot as well xD JUST not as hot as Kazama ;D

.

.

.

.

.

.

lololol Okita does not want pictures to be taken of him.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Kazama is just waiting for me to jump him again 8D…

.

.

.

.

This entry was posted in dakimakura, Hakuouki and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to me and the love of my life

  1. Katarina says:

    Omgosh how cute I must get me a dakimakura lol

  2. Pingback: Otome Games : un genre réservé au japonaises? Stratégie et Dowload de jeux | Strategical's Blog

  3. Strategical says:

    Hello,

    I love the article, can I use one picture for my blog (with, of course, the link of your blog)?

    Thanks

  4. Strategical says:

    Hello, thank you 😉
    I wrote an article about Otome Games and the fact that it is hard to find one translated from the japanese.
    The article is in French. I didn’t know pillows were sold with the image of guys from Otome games, so I linked your blog with a picture. You can find the article here:
    http://strategical.wordpress.com/2011/10/06/otome-games-un-genre-reserve-au-japonaises-strategie-et-dowload-de-jeux/
    ; )

    • Oh I see ! Yes they are indeed hard to find, though I’ve heard Hakuouki might get translated to English ! 😀 But the question is if it will reach Europe too. It’s also rare to find pillows with guys on it, but a week or two ago I saw pillows of Prince of Tennis being sold and there’s pillow of Akihito of Viewfinder and someone in the supernatural fandom made two pillows of Dean Winchester and Castiel which is all I know about D: Oh and there are smaller sized versions of the Hakuouki guys too ! Good luck with the article ^^

  5. Strategical says:

    Indeed, some are translated in English, but as many french don’t have a fluent level, the problem remain the same. I can read those in Englsih, but my level in Japanese is too low for reading kanji. It is weird, because Otome Games successful in Japan, so editors could make more money by translating this…But they don’t ‘-_-
    It is also difficult to find great japanese’s goodies when we live in Europe.

    Anyway, I love the pictures you’ve taken in you blog 😉

    • That’s true D: And yeah playing games in Japanese would take days to translate x_x I am planning to buy 2 Otome games in December though, despite Japanese, I’ll just guess the answers haha xD Or look up to see if anyone made a walkthrough on the internet :]

      I don’t know why game companies aren’t translating Otome games either, I guess they don’t have faith in that it will become a big hit ? >_< Which is sadly cause as you, I think it will become a big hit too !

      Ugh that's right ): The only way to get japanese goodies is with proxies or going to Japan yourself @_@ Proxies are the cheaper way and those are what I use to get the stuff I have 😀 Mostly doujinshis but I love merchandise too ! *_*

  6. Strategical says:

    Hi,

    Thanks for subscribe, I am working on the english version of my blog 😉
    We stay in touch.

Leave a Reply

