okay need help !!

So like, Comiket 80 is coming.. I’ve got my list ready but I have to cut some off.. I really can’t decide between the 2 pillows and 2 dakimakuras and no matter what, I’ll still regret cutting off one of the two :’D

First: the pillows.

.

.

.

.

Do I buy Mafuyu’s or Tomo’s ? They’re 7,00Y each e_e I could get one, and then pre-order the other one from AmiAmi and it will be released in September x_x

.

.

Second is, the dakimakuras!

..Do I go for Mafuyu’s dakimakura ? 8,400Y

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Or do I go for Theresa’s ? Also 8,400D;

I favour Theresa more, but uhm, with her past I’d feel a little bad to have her dakimakura D: I know it’s just manga but let’s be real here, that shit happened and still happens and Theresa’s been scarred for life because of it and wdkjfhejkh x_x I’d just feel bad D:

.

.

.

…So yeah, which pillow and which dakimakura shall I go for  ? D:

They’re also selling 2 oppai mousepads with Mafuyu and female!Sasha [still wtf] which I’m gonna get both of @_@ Annnd the rest of my list will be made clear once I get everything 8D

This entry was posted in dakimakura, Seikon No Qwaser and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to okay need help !!

  1. James Bryan says:

    Theresa! She is way cool!

Leave a comment