It’s been a while, hasn’t it ?

Wow so it has.

Reason ? I started to RP and basically all my attention is on it, I’ve completely lost interest in buying doujinshi’s [mind you I still adore my doujinshi’s to bits.] I’ve recently bought a couple of Thorki doujinshi’s and I still need to post the things I received last time. I hope I will get to it this weekend.. If not, next week ends my internship and then I have vacation. Surely then I will have more time.. I hope hahaha.

Anyways my blog is still heavily visited xD That’s kind of cool yo :3 Sorry I got no new updates for anyone who watches this ! At the moment I’m only interested in Thor so if I do get myself more stuff in the future it will be of that fandom.

This entry was posted in Personal, random, Thor and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment